Speckled Bird (Yeats studies series) eBook PDF Download & FREE Preview

Previous eBook: Random eBookNext eBook: The Great Engineers: The Art of British Engineers, 1837-1987
Speckled Bird (Yeats studies series) cover
Yeats wrote four distinct versions of his unfinished novel, The Speckled Bird . This unique edition, draws together all four books, and includes transcripts of recently identified manuscript pages of the second version. The texts are supplemented by detailed explanatory, authorial and textual notes by the editor, William H. O'Donnell. An introduction and chronology provide an overview of the publishing history of the work.

If you like the ebook preview above, I encourage you to buy the ebook from Amazon

eBook details

Top of the page
ISBN: 0771090668

Author: William Butler Yeats

Number of pages: 275

Release date: November 26, 1977

Categories: Nature & Ecology

DMCA Copyright Infringements

Top of the page
I'm an iTunes/Amazon affiliate and the ebooks from this site are not free. All ebooks have information about the author and a download link that points to the iTunes/Amazon Store. This means authors make money for each sale my site generates.

If you still want your ebook(s) removed from this site, please contact me and let me know the links and I'll remove them as soon as possible.